lmkahotline.blogg.se

Naruto blood prison fic
Naruto blood prison fic













naruto blood prison fic

He believes his sole purpose is to contain the danger that threatens their very existence.Īt 34, Alejandro had not found his destined mate, nor has he taken one of choice. Alejandro cares for nothing or no one and that’s the way he liked it. She moves to the pack of the Lycan King himself.Īlejandro Rossi. Wanting to escape from the protection and concern of her family and pack which suffocated her. But she was born without one of the basic abilities of a wolf. Kiara Westwood was the 18 year old daughter of two Alpha parents. ".So I am correct," I said, taking her silence as confirmation. She was silent, her silver eyes regarding me warily.

naruto blood prison fic

A reason why you need me to go back so badly." "I think there is something you're not telling me. "That is the fate I have chosen for you." But I couldn't shake the feeling something seemed off. and I don't want to be Aleric's mate," I said, surprising even myself that I was bargaining with a Goddess. I knew now she must have shown me that strategically so I had a taste of what my refusal would look like. My mind recalled the images that had just tormented me, showing me my death over and over again. "Then you will remain in the Abyss, forever reliving your earthly memories." Or is she fated to relive her mistakes all over again? So when she is faced with the opportunity to go back in time and try again. As she watches their relationship grow, her options are to run away or die trying to keep her Luna position.īut this is not the story of how Aria sways his closed-off heart until he finally loves her. She was helpless to the whims of her abusive Alpha mate and his mistress. In actuality, Aria's life was anything but successful. Her contribution was crucial in her pack becoming the most powerful in the entire country.Įverything in her life should be perfect. Aria was the Luna of the Winter Mist pack, renowned for her achievements in war strategy.















Naruto blood prison fic